March 2015

03/06/15
to
03/07/15
Smokin In The Square Pensacola, FL
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Ivan Delabruere Phone: 850-516-2622. smokininthesquare@yahoo.com
KCBS Reps: PHILLIP BRAZIER, KATHY BRAZIER
Prize Money: $9400.00   
Results not in.
03/06/15
to
03/07/15
Sam's Club National BBQ Tour Shreveport, LA
Contact: KCBS Office Phone: 800-963-5227.
KCBS Reps: VIRGINIA LONDEEN, DAVE LONDEEN
Prize Money: $10000.00   
Results not in.
03/06/15
to
03/07/15
"Come to Compete, Come to Learn" NBBQA Championship (TEAMS & JUDGES ARE FULL) Nashville, TN
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Linda Orrison Phone: 228-324-7311. mamashed@gmail.com
KCBS Reps: WAYNE LOHMAN, MARIA LOHMAN, WILLIAM GAGE, DEBRA GAGE
Results not in.
03/13/15
to
03/14/15
Don't Be Cruel BBQ Duel Tupelo, MS
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Bev Crossen 662-372-2208 Leslie Mart 662-891-5379 tupelobbq@gmail.com
KCBS Reps: WAYNE LOHMAN, MARIA LOHMAN, WILLIAM GAGE, DEBRA GAGE
Results not in.
03/13/15
to
03/14/15
Flames on the Flint Bainbridge, GA
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Ronnie Godwin Phone: 229-246-7900. ronnie@godwinjewelers.com
KCBS Reps: MARK HAGGITT, RUSTY COOK, DAVE AMEND
Prize Money: $30000.00   
Results not in.
03/13/15
to
03/14/15
NKC MO State Championship BBQ (CANCELLED) North Kansas City, MO
[CANCELLED]  
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Jason Forge Phone: 816-645-5304. nkcrotarybbq@gmail.com
KCBS Reps: MICHAEL WINTER, CAROLYN WELLS, ROSEMARY MORROW, PHIL MORROW
Results not in.
03/13/15
to
03/14/15
Sam's Club National BBQ Tour Fort Worth, TX
Contact: KCBS Office Phone: 800-963-5227.
KCBS Reps: LINDA POLSON, DENNIS POLSON
Prize Money: $10000.00   
Results not in.
03/13/15
to
03/15/15
2015 BBQ & Brew (BACKYARD CONTEST ONLY) Fairhope, AL
Contact: Jack Powell Phone: 251-583-0702. Jackgciu@aol.com
KCBS Reps: RANDY G BIGLER, CAROL BIGLER
Results not in.
03/20/15
to
03/21/15
4th Annual Santa Anita Winners' Circle BBQ Championship Arcadia, CA
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Ben Lobenstein Phone: 415-683-0784 . ben@fireitupevents.com
KCBS Reps: IAN SCHMIDT, JULIE POE , STEVE ALVAREZ, MERRIALYCE ALVAREZ
Prize Money: $15000.00   
Results not in.
03/20/15
to
03/21/15
3rd Annual Smokin At The Run Miami, OK
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: David Quals Phone: 405-598-7575. smokin@buffalorun.com
KCBS Reps: LINDA POLSON, DENNIS POLSON
Prize Money: $10000.00   
Results not in.
03/20/15
to
03/21/15
Sam's Club National BBQ Tour Tucson, AZ
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: KCBS Office Phone: 800-963-5227.
KCBS Reps: VIRGINIA LONDEEN, DAVE LONDEEN
Prize Money: $10000.00   
Results not in.
03/21/15
to
03/22/15
2nd Annual Smokin At The Run Shootout Miami, OK
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: David Qualls Phone: 405-598-7575. smokin@buffalorun.com
KCBS Reps: KAREN JANE WILLIAMS, STEVE GRINSTEAD, RALPH WILLIAMS
Prize Money: $10000.00   
Results not in.
03/21/15
to
03/22/15
Barn Burner BBQ Yarrow, British Columbia,
Contact: Angie Quaale Phone: 604-728-0560. angie@wellseasoned.ca
KCBS Reps: KATHLEEN MCINTOSH, KELLY MCINTOSH
Results not in.
03/26/15
to
03/28/15
Florida Heritage BBQ Classic Kissimmee, FL
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Arlie Bragg Phone: 615-477-7447. arlie@arliequeevents.com
KCBS Reps: JULIE COOK, RUSTY COOK
Results not in.
03/27/15
to
03/28/15
Fire Ant Festival BBQ Bash Ashburn, GA
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Gail Walls Phone: 229-567-3436. ggwalls@windstream.net
KCBS Reps: SUSAN REID, DOUG REID
Prize Money: $10000.00   
Results not in.
03/27/15
to
03/28/15
Firelake BBQ Cook Off Shawnee, OK
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Jason Boyce Phone: 405-878-4850. jason.boyce@potawatomi.org
KCBS Reps: JONATHAN B WILLIAMS, CLARA WILLIAMS
Prize Money: $9200.00   
Results not in.
03/27/15
to
03/28/15
Havasu Landing CA (JUDGES LIST IS FULL) Havasu Landing, CA
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Thom Emery thom@bbqthom.com
KCBS Reps: KELLY MCINTOSH, KATHLEEN MCINTOSH
Results not in.
03/27/15
to
03/28/15
Smokin' Butts & Tires - Cookoff and Car Show (GBC Qualifier) Conyers, GA
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Dick Mulloy Phone: 404-934-9728. dmulloy7@gmail.com
KCBS Reps: VICKI PEYTON, DALE NEWSTROM
Prize Money: $10000.00   
Results not in.
03/27/15
to
03/28/15
Throwdown 2015 - Backyard Only Atmore, AL
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Jay Norris Phone: 251-446-4387. jnorris@pcigaming.com
Contact: JUDGES CONTACT: Carl Butler Phone: 251-232-3316. butler_carl@msn.com
KCBS Reps: WAYNE LOHMAN, MARIA LOHMAN, WILLIAM GAGE, DEBRA GAGE
Results not in.
03/27/15
to
03/28/15
Sam's Club National BBQ Tour Reno, NV
Contact: KCBS Office Phone: 800-963-5227.
KCBS Reps: RALPH WILLIAMS, KAREN JANE WILLIAMS
Prize Money: $10000.00   
Results not in.
03/27/15
to
03/28/15
Smokin Blues & BBQ Hammond, LA
Contact: Eric Phares Phone: 985-969-8172. cityglass632@bellsouth.net
KCBS Reps: KATHY BRAZIER, PHILLIP BRAZIER
Results not in.