Recently Added Events

These events were added to the schedule within the last 60 days.

10/02/15
to
10/02/15
Added: Jun 30, 2015
UMKC Royal Roo Collegiate BBQ Competition (COMPETITOR'S SERIES) Kansas City, MO
Contact: Bruce Bubacz Phone: 816-235-2814. bubaczb@umkc.edu
KCBS Reps: DENNIS POLSON
Results not in.
04/15/16
to
04/16/16
Added: Jun 30, 2015
Main Street BBQ & Bluesfest Washington, MO
Contact: Lauren Ficklin Phone: 636-239-1743. events@downtownwashmo.org
KCBS Reps: RICH TUTTLE, BUNNY TUTTLE
Results not in.
05/06/16
to
05/07/16
Added: Jun 23, 2015
4th Annual BBQ Throwdown Show Low, AZ
Contact: John Leech Phone: 928-205-9791. jleech@showlowaz.gov
KCBS Reps:
Results not in.
04/22/16
to
04/23/16
Added: Jun 22, 2015
Morris Twister Days BBQ Competition Morris, OK
Contact: Sarah Amador Phone: 918-759-1338. sfamador1122@yahoo.com
KCBS Reps: KAREN JANE WILLIAMS, RALPH WILLIAMS
Results not in.
04/15/16
to
04/16/16
Added: Jun 19, 2015
Smokin Butts & Tires Conyers, GA
Contact: Dick Mulloy Phone: 404-934-9728. dmulloy7@gmail.com
KCBS Reps: KATHY BRAZIER, PHILLIP BRAZIER
Results not in.
10/02/15
to
10/03/15
Added: Jun 16, 2015
Smokin at the Market Gallatin, TN
Contact: Donna Belote greatergallatin@comcast.net
KCBS Reps:
Results not in.
01/08/16
to
01/09/16
Added: Jun 16, 2015
National Western BBQ Throwdown Denver, CO
Contact: Arlie Bragg Phone: 615-477-7447. arlie@arliequeevents.com
KCBS Reps: CAROL WHITEBOOK, MERL WHITEBOOK
Results not in.
02/05/16
to
02/06/16
Added: Jun 16, 2015
Brasstown Valley's BBQ Throwdown Young Harris, GA
Contact: Bobby Brumley Phone: 706-897-5606. bbrumley@brasstownvalley.com
Contact: Judges Contact: Karen Rogers Phone: 706-379-4606. krogers@brasstownvalley.com
KCBS Reps: PHILLIP BRAZIER, KATHY BRAZIER
Results not in.
03/04/16
to
03/05/16
Added: Jun 16, 2015
Boda Getta BBQ Auburn, AL
Contact: Lolly Steiner Phone: 334-887-7011. lolly@auburnchamber.com
KCBS Reps:
Results not in.
04/22/16
to
04/23/16
Added: Jun 16, 2015
CCS Fest: CCS Spring Festival & BBQ Competition Indianapolis, IN
Contact: Brett Healey Phone: 317-223-7143. healeybrett@att.net
Contact: Shelia Healey Phone: 317-491-7554. sheilahealey@att.net
KCBS Reps: RACHEL SCHUETZ, KENT SCHUETZ
Results not in.
10/23/15
to
10/24/15
Added: Jun 15, 2015
Seawitch Brew n Que at Delaware Sea Shore Rehobeth Beach, DE
Contact: Sandy Fulton sandyfulton720@gmail.com
KCBS Reps: SYBIL WILLIAMS, MICKY WILLIAMS
Results not in.
06/03/16
to
06/04/16
Added: Jun 15, 2015
Smokin in Steele Owatonna, MN
Contact: Joe Elbert Phone: 507-279-4015. jelbert56@gmail.com
Contact: Lyle Coleman
KCBS Reps: RON MILHOUS, DENA MILHOUS, VIRGINIA LONDEEN, DAVE LONDEEN
Results not in.
09/25/15
to
09/26/15
Added: Jun 4, 2015
Jammin in JC Blues & BBQ Festival Junction City, KS
Contact: Lance Custer Phone: 785-762-4663. lance.custer@gmail.com
KCBS Reps: LYNDA VOTH, LARRY VOTH
Results not in.
09/05/15
to
09/06/15
Added: Jun 3, 2015
Grillstock London,
Contact: Jon Finch Phone: +44 0 7771 522389. jon@grillstock.co.uk
Contact: Kelly Wilson info@grillstock.co.uk
KCBS Reps: DEBRA GAGE, WILLIAM GAGE, MARIA LOHMAN, WAYNE LOHMAN
Results not in.
09/05/15
to
09/06/15
Added: Jun 1, 2015
Whiskey & Wings Grill Festival (COMPETITIVE SERIES) Winter Park, CO
Contact: Tammy Reno Phone: 970-726-1565. treno@winterparkresort.com
KCBS Reps: MERRIALYCE ALVAREZ, STEVE ALVAREZ
Results not in.
08/28/15
to
08/29/15
Added: May 29, 2015
Let The Drums Roar BBQ Contest (Competitor's Series) Dallas Center, IA
Contact: Jim Woodsmall Phone: 515-779-4038. goldmedalbbq@aol.com
KCBS Reps: MICHAEL EBERLE
Results not in.
08/28/15
to
08/29/15
Added: May 29, 2015
First Annual Cleveland Bluegrass & BBQ Festival Clayton, NC
Contact: Don Wells, 919-669-0320 Phone: 919-661-2005. don@mastfirm.com
KCBS Reps: DEBBY HARWELL, DON HARWELL
Prize Money: $5500.00   
Results not in.
04/29/16
to
04/30/16
Added: May 29, 2015
Fire at the Foothills BBQ & Chili Cook-Off (BACKYARD CONTEST) Chelsea, AL
Contact: Scott Weygand Phone: 205-678-4711. sweygand@farmersagent.com
KCBS Reps: CAROL BIGLER, RANDY G BIGLER
Results not in.
05/08/16
to
05/08/16
Added: May 29, 2015
Beers, Fries & BBQ III - The Belgian Championship Low & Slow BBQ Hasselt, Belgium,
Contact: Wim Bloemen Phone: +32 11 68 92 77. bbq@defilous.be
KCBS Reps:
Results not in.
09/25/15
to
09/26/15
Added: May 22, 2015
Oak Grove BBQ & Lemonade Festival Oak Grove, MO
Contact: Shannon Gray Phone: 816-824-5460. shannongray@sbcglobal.net
KCBS Reps: PHIL MORROW, ROSEMARY MORROW
Results not in.
11/06/15
to
11/07/15
Added: May 22, 2015
MVH BBQ BIVOUAC (Armed Forces Tribute) St. James, MO
Contact: JT Sybert Phone: 573-263-1455. jt.sybert@mvc.dps.mo.gov
KCBS Reps: JONATHAN B WILLIAMS, CLARA WILLIAMS
Prize Money: $5000.00   
Results not in.
11/07/15
to
11/08/15
Added: May 22, 2015
Palm Beach County Flying Pigs BBQ Contest (CANCELLED) Boca Raton, FL
[CANCELLED]  
Contact: BIll Forster Phone: 561-251-3774. bill@forsterpantry.com
KCBS Reps: VICKI PEYTON, DALE NEWSTROM
Results not in.
11/07/15
to
11/08/15
Added: May 22, 2015
MVH BBQ BIVOUAC (POW/MIA Tribute) St. James, MO
Contact: JT Sybert Phone: 573-263-1455. jt.sybert@mvc.dps.mo.gov
KCBS Reps: JONATHAN B WILLIAMS, CLARA WILLIAMS
Prize Money: $5000.00   
Results not in.
07/24/15
to
07/25/15
Added: May 18, 2015
Days of 47 BBQ Showdown Salt Lake City, UT
Contact: Arlie Bragg Phone: 615-477-7447. arlie@arliequeevents.com
KCBS Reps: GENE GOYCOCHEA, STEVEN FLEWALLEN
Results not in.
07/25/15
to
07/26/15
Added: May 14, 2015
Illinois BBQ Fest at Hillcrest Event Center Orion, IL
Contact: Dan Kost Phone: 309-755-6550. dan@hillcrestevents.com
Contact: Travis Myers Phone: 309-755-6550. travis@hillcrestevents.com
KCBS Reps: ANTHONY MOORE, ANITA MOORE
Prize Money: $2500.00   
Results not in.
09/04/15
to
09/05/15
Added: May 14, 2015
Q'ing for a Cause Columbia, MO
Contact: Susan Wampler Phone: 573-673-3201. wamplerjs@gmail.com
Contact: JUDGES CONTACT: Tim Chancellor Phone: 573-489-9070. tim@enviteme.com
KCBS Reps: JAMEY JOHNSON
Results not in.
09/05/15
to
09/05/15
Added: May 14, 2015
Blues, Views and BBQ (Competitor's Series) Westport, CT
Contact: Bob Lerose Phone: 917-446-2921. rlerose@msn.com
KCBS Reps: DON LOVELY, LESLIE LOVELY
Results not in.
09/11/15
to
09/12/15
Added: May 14, 2015
Independence Fire & Ice BBQ Independence, MO
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Paul Fray pfray@independenceeventscenter.com
KCBS Reps: RICH TUTTLE, BUNNY TUTTLE, KIM COLLIER
Prize Money: $11050.00   
Results not in.
10/16/15
to
10/17/15
Added: May 14, 2015
Grills and Grilles Broken Arrow, OK
Contact: Amy Bomar Phone: 918-408-1278. amy@commonsensecompany.com
KCBS Reps: KAREN JANE WILLIAMS, RALPH WILLIAMS
Results not in.
09/11/15
to
09/13/15
Added: May 12, 2015
The Outlets @ Lake Elsinore BBQ State Championship Lake Elsinore, CA
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Henry Silvestre Phone: 951-4451903. hsilvestre@aol.com
KCBS Reps: STEVE ALVAREZ, MERRIALYCE ALVAREZ
Results not in.
08/01/15
to
08/02/15
Added: May 11, 2015
8th Annual Smokin at the Maples Manorville, NY
Contact: Will Breakstone Phone: 631-247-6653. maples2015@bbq-brethren.net
Contact: Eric Devlin Phone: 631-247-6653. maples2015@bbq-brethren.net
KCBS Reps: LESLIE LOVELY, DON LOVELY
Results not in.
10/02/15
to
10/03/15
Added: May 11, 2015
36th Annual American Royal World Series of Barbeque- Invitational Kansas City, MO
Contact: Kim Palmer Phone: 816-569-4005. kimp@americanroyal.com
KCBS Reps: MARK SIMMONS, LINDA POLSON, DENNIS POLSON, THERESA LAKE, MIKE LAKE, LARRY HADLEY, STEVE GRINSTEAD, SCOTT GRINSTEAD, KIM COLLIER
Results not in.
10/03/15
to
10/04/15
Added: May 11, 2015
36th Annual American Royal World Series of Barbeque- Open Kansas City, MO
Contact: Kim Palmer Phone: 816-569-4005. kimp@americanroyal.com
KCBS Reps: MARK SIMMONS, LINDA POLSON, DENNIS POLSON, THERESA LAKE, MIKE LAKE, LARRY HADLEY, STEVE GRINSTEAD, SCOTT GRINSTEAD, KIM COLLIER
Results not in.
03/11/16
to
03/12/16
Added: May 11, 2015
Flames on the Flint Bainbridge, GA
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Ronnie Godwin Phone: 229-246-7900. ronnie@godwinjewelers.com
Contact: Merritt Godwin Phone: 229-220-1128. merrittgodwin@bellsouth.net
KCBS Reps: MARK HAGGITT, RUSTY COOK, DAVE AMEND
Results not in.
09/09/16
to
09/10/16
Added: May 6, 2015
Nostrano Garlic Festival Presents: Smuggler's Den Pitmasters BBQ Competition Southwest Harbor, ME
Contact: Frank Pendola Phone: 202-288-0269. nostrano@roadrunner.com
KCBS Reps:
Results not in.