November 2014

11/07/14
to
11/08/14
When Pigs Fly South Lakeland, FL
Contact: Donovan Tinsley Phone: 863-644-2431. donovan@tmrcreative.com
KCBS Reps: CLIFTON WELCH, MIKE GARRETSON
Prize Money: $8369.00   
Results not in.
11/07/14
to
11/08/14
MO Veterans Home BBQ BIVOUAC St. James, MO
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: JT Sybert Phone: 573-263-1455. jt.sybert@mvc.dps.mo.gov
KCBS Reps: JONATHAN B WILLIAMS, CLARA WILLIAMS
Prize Money: $5000.00   
Results not in.
11/07/14
to
11/08/14
Country Pleasin Grillin & Chillin BBQ Classic Florence, MS
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Bo Wigley Phone: 601-750-3306. bwigley@hemphillconstruction.com
KCBS Reps: TANA SHUPE, LINDA GOULD
Results not in.
11/07/14
to
11/08/14
Smokin Up the Campground, Backyard Style (Competitor's Series) Calhoun, GA
Contact: Aaron Walkover Phone: 706-307-9129. ahwalkover@yahoo.com
KCBS Reps: RICHARD C PRESTON, DAVE AMEND
Prize Money: $3000.00   
Results not in.
11/08/14
to
11/09/14
MO Veterans Home BBQ BIVOUAC St. James, MO
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: JT Sybert Phone: 573-263-1455. jt.sybert@mvc.dps.mo.gov
KCBS Reps: JONATHAN B WILLIAMS, CLARA WILLIAMS
Prize Money: $5000.00   
Results not in.
11/13/14
to
11/18/14
World Food Championships - World Barbecue Championships Las Vegas, NV
Contact: Jeff Morris Phone: 615-297-6886. info@worldfoodchampionships.com
KCBS Reps: WAYNE LOHMAN, WILLIAM GAGE
Prize Money: $39500.00   
Results not in.
11/14/14
to
11/15/14
Smoke on the Harbor BBQ Throwdown (JUDGES REGISTRATION WILL BEGIN ON 6/15/2014) Charleston, SC
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Chris Mitchell Phone: 843-856-0028. cmitchell@charlestonharborresort.com
KCBS Reps: DON HARWELL, DEBBY HARWELL
Results not in.
11/14/14
to
11/15/14
Smokin' Up The Saddle Club (SBBQA) Chatsworth, GA
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Mitchell Bedwell Phone: 706-926-0011. bmbedwell@gmail.com
KCBS Reps: SUSAN REID, DOUG REID
Results not in.
11/21/14
to
11/22/14
Plant City Pig Jam Plant City, FL
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Amy Nizamoff Phone: 813-754-3707. amy@plantcity.org
KCBS Reps: CLIFTON WELCH, STEPHEN R SMITH, MIKE GARRETSON
Prize Money: $16450.00   
Results not in.
11/21/14
to
11/22/14
The National BBQ Cup (SBBQA) Cumming, GA
STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Contact: Randall Bowman Phone: 770-886-6290. bbqcup@hotmail.com
KCBS Reps: SUSAN REID, DOUG REID, LINDA POLAND, ERNEST POLAND, PHILLIP BRAZIER, KATHY BRAZIER
Results not in.